Event Registration

Complete the free registration to access all live and on-demand DWX21 content.

Registration sponsored by:

Attendee
Unable to continue? DWX requires a a valid work or school email address in order to register! 

Enjoy a Free Lunch On Us!

Vouchers are of limited availability. Only the first 2,000 registrants will receive an UberEats voucher. The first 2,000 attendees registering before 10am PT/1pm ET receive one $15 Uber Eats voucher to use toward lunch (or dinner).

Never miss a beat! This way you can stay connected with your online community and maximize your time in each session.

The DWX team has your back when hunger strikes!

 

Free Lunch Terms & Conditions

  • No purchase necessary
  • Attendees must register by 12pm PT/3pm ET on Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 to qualify for the Uber Eats promotion
  • Attendees must register with a valid work email address (no free email addresses)
  • One Uber Eats voucher per person only
  • Attendees attempting to receive more than one Uber Voucher will be blocked from the event
  • Uber Vouchers are active and available on Day 1 of the event (Oct 14) only, from 8am-6pm ET
  • Uber Vouchers expire at 6pm ET

Hurry, we go live in...

Series Schedule

February 11, 2021
Navigating the R/Evolution of Work

May 13, 2021
Collaboration & the Knowledge Ecosystem in Modern Organizations

July 15, 2021
Employee Experience, Digital Literacy & Workforce Skills

October 14 & 15, 2021
Future Workplace: Emerging Technology, Innovation & Intelligent Platforms

Learn More